Tags:

Faculty & Staff Directory: 20

Administration and Front Office


Title Name Email or Website
Principal Chris Jacoby cjacoby@pittsfield.net
Secretary, Front Office Dawn Betters dbetters@pittsfield.net
Secretary to the Principal Colleen Kelly ckelly@pittsfield.net
Vice Principal Tracey Benson tbenson@pittsfield.net
Dean of Students Brenda Burbank bburbank@pittsfield.net
Attendance Officer Suzanne Jester sjester@pittsfield.net

Faculty

Grade & Team Name Email or website
Grade 6, University of Michigan Team Joellen Catelotti, Team Leader—English Language Arts http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Catelotti_Joellen/
Janice Bates, Math & Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Bates_Janice/
Nancy Cachat, Technology http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Cachat_Nancy/
Rob Geller, English Language Arts & Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Geller_Robert/
Stephanie McCullough, English Language Arts & Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/McCullough_Stephanie/
Annie Rutledge, Special Education http://www3.pittsfield.net/groups/annierutledge
Nicole Wheeler, Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Wheeler_Nicole/
Grade 6, University of Massachusetts Team Ann Kelly, Team Leader—Reading http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Kelly_Ann/
James Bergeron, Special Education http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Bergeron_James/
Stephen Forfa, English Language Arts http://www3.pittsfield.net/groups/stephenforfa/
Jane Lewandowski, Math & Science jlewandowski@pittsfield.net
Paul Kelly, Math http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Kelly_Paul/
Karen Losardo, English & Science klosardo@pittsfield.net
Patricia Paul, Math & Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Paul_Patricia/
Grade 7, Syracuse University Team Michele Smith, Team Leader—Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Smith_Michele/
Nancy Gardner, Resource Room http://www3.pittsfield.net/groups/nancygardner/
Marion Grant, English Language Arts http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Grant_Marion/
Matthew Goggin, Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Goggin_Matthew/
Laura Patton, English Language Arts http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Patton_Laura/
Wendy Stebbins, Math http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Stebbins_Wendy/
Grade 7, University of North Carolina Team Debra Belland, Team Leader—English Language Arts & Reading http://www3.pittsfield.net/groups/debrabelland
Kevin Connolly, Special Education http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Connolly_Kevin/
Jess Latimer, Math jlatimer@pittsfield.net
Ellen Lantz, Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Lantz_Ellen/
Michael Taber, Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Taber_Michael/
Francine Vallone, Reading fvallone@pittsfield.net
Grade 8, University of Connecticut Team William Berryman, Team Leader—Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Berryman_William/
Stacia Bissell, Math http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Bissell_Stacia/
Aisling Buckley, Special Education http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/buckley_aisling/
Terry Caden, Math http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Caden_Terry/
Tracy Hartshorn, Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Klein_Dawn/
Ronald Kochapski, Science (on leave)
Shannon Turner, English Language Arts http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Turner_Shannon/
Grade 8, Duke University Team Nancy Sacchetti, Team Leader—Science http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Sacchetti_Nancy/
Christine Berger, Special Education cberger@pittsfield.net
Michael Henault, English Language Arts mhenault@pittsfield.net
Jennifer Jaehnig, Social Studies http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Jaehnig_Jennifer/
William Luzis, Math wluzis@pittsfield.net
Dawn Quinlan, Reading http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Quinlan_Dawn/
EOS Staff Lori Chartier, Special Education lchartier@pittsfield.net
Betsy D'Agostino, Casweworker bdagostino@pittsfield.net

Exploratory Arts Faculty

Name Subject Email or Website
Rachel Alemany EOS: Educational Opportunities for Success http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Alemany_Rachel/
Amy Bainbridge Spanish and Latin http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Bainbridge_Amy/
Lawrence Bayles Theatre Arts lbayles@pittsfield.net
Maria Borucka-Gurdek ELL (English Language Learners) mborucka@pittsfield.net
Carole Castonguay English Coach ccastonguay@pittsfield.net
Kevin Codey Phys Ed kcodey@pittsfield.net
Christine Cope Latin http://www3.pittsfield.net/groups/christinecope/
Gaspare (Rino) Coppola Italian gcoppola@pittsfield.net
Anne Farrell-Munroe French and Spanish http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Farrell-Munroe_Anne/
Arleen Flaherty Librarian http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/flaherty_arleen
Jessica Ganchi Math jganchi@pittsfield.net
Cheryl Kenney Health & Human Development ckenney@pittsfield.net
Judith (Suni) Lowe Music jlowe@pittsfield.net
Michael McCarthy Spanish mmccarthy@pittsfield.net
Gaylan Palmer Vocal Music gpalmer@pittsfield.net
Anne Pinkston Math apinkston@pittsfield.net
Wayne Rekeda Reading wrekeda@pittsfield.net
Richard Rocca Phys Ed rrocca@pittsfield.net
Jennifer Roccabruna Phys Ed http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Roccabruna_Jennifer/
Michele Rousseau Reading Interventionist mrousseau@pittsfield.net
Lauretta Saldo Art lsaldo@pittsfield.net
Christopher Nelson-Unczur Band & Instrumental Music http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Nelson-Unczur_Christopher/
Barry Walraven CAD Technology http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Walraven_Barry/
Ellen Whitmer English Language Arts http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Whitmer_Ellen/

Student Services

Name Position Email or Website
Megan Berryman Peer Resource/In-House Suspension (ISS) http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Berryman_Megan/
Michelle Bienvenue School Adjustment Counselor http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Bienvenue_Michelle/
Melissa Brites Special Ed Unit Leader http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Brites_Melissa/
Kari Dupuis Guidance kdupuis@pittsfield.net
Paul Gregory Guidance pgregory@pittsfield.net
Deborah Holden Teacher of the Deaf http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Holden_Deborah/
Patrice Nolan Speech Pathologist pnolan@pittsfield.net
Sharyl Noroian Peer Mediation http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Noroian_Sharyl/
Colleen O'Brien Occupational Therapist cobrien@pittsfield.net
Christine Peralta Special Ed, Resource Room cperalta@pittsfield.net
Jane Riley School Psychologist jriley@pittsfield.net
Douglas Roy Social Skills Tutor droy@pittsfield.net
Lynn Shortis Teacher of the Visually Impaired lshortis@pittsfield.net
Kathleen Whelihan Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Whelihan_Kathleen/
Katie Wiater School Nurse http://mail.pittsfield.net/teachersites/Wiater_Katie/